7a8561f068 · Also print the last chunk upon hitting the win breakpoint · Updated 2022-05-13 21:53:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?