7807b45ed5 · Only sync main nodes across servers · Updated 2021-05-17 13:20:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?